Verified Review
Published Updated

Binance.com targets active traders with 0.10% entry spot commissions. Country-specific access and self-published reserve reporting are its main limits.

Andrej Gjorgievski
Reviewed by
George Ong
Fact-checked by

Binance Overview

Crypto Exchange Name Binance
Parent Company Binance Holdings Ltd.
Launch Year 2017
KYC Yes
Total Assets 500+
Staking Yes
Copy Trading Yes
Derivatives Yes
Proof of Reserves Yes
Trading Fees 0.00% - 0.10%
Maker Fee 0.1%
Website binance.com

Additional details

Languages English, Spanish, German, French, Chinese, Russian, Portuguese, Italian, Arabic, Swedish, Hungarian, Polish, Vietnamese, Indonesian, Ukrainian, Greek, Bulgarian, Czech, Danish, Romanian, Slovak, Slovenian, Uzbek
Products Spot, Margin, Futures or Perps, Options, OTC, Simple-buy Broker
Payout Time Fiat: Instant - 5 days
Restricted Countries Canada, Netherlands, Cuba, Iran, Syria, Ukraine, United States of America, North Korea
Supported Cryptos Bitcoin, Ethereum, BNB, XRP, Solana, USDC, Dogecoin, Cardano, TRON, Chainlink, Avalanche, Sui, Stellar, Gram (prev. Toncoin), SHIBA INU, Litecoin, Hedera

Binance Screenshots

Binance Pros and Cons

Pros

  • 0.075% eligible spot rate with BNB
  • 1,358 spot markets in API sample
  • Futures, options, bots, and APIs
  • User-verifiable reserve inclusion

Cons

  • Access changes sharply by country
  • Fiat cash-out varies by country
  • PoR is not a financial audit
  • Major 2023 compliance settlement

Quick Decision: Is Binance Worth It?

At 0.10% for VIP 0 spot, order-book trading is Binance's clearest use case. The rate falls to 0.075% when eligible spot commissions are paid with BNB. Eligible accounts can add derivatives and bots, with copy trading plus API access available under the same login.

Compare alternatives if you need uniform access across countries, recurring independently attested reserve reporting, or a platform built around bank transfers and public financial statements. Use Binance for active trading in a supported jurisdiction. Skip it if legal access or a clean fiat cash-out path is uncertain where you live.

Who Binance Is Best For And Who Should Skip It

The 0.10% VIP 0 spot rate favors active traders, while derivatives, bots, and API access extend that use case. Full KYC and country-specific fiat rails weaken the fit for users seeking a simpler account.

Beginner Buying First CryptoMixed. The simple-buy flow is accessible, but the full app contains many products and the all-in quote can differ from spot commissions
Fee-Sensitive Spot TraderGood fit. VIP 0 is 0.10% maker and taker, with a 25% discount when eligible spot commissions are paid in BNB
Derivatives TraderGood fit where permitted. USD-margined futures, coin-margined futures, and options use separate markets and schedules
User Who Needs Bank Cash-OutCountry-dependent. Bank rails, currencies, limits, and processing times vary
Users Seeking More Spot AssetsGood fit on the dated count of 486 spot base assets, subject to country and withdrawal-network access
Staking / Earn UserMixed. Flexible, locked, and on-chain products exist, but assets, quotas, yields, and redemption rules change
Users Avoiding Full KYCPoor fit. Normal trading and withdrawals require identity verification
User Who Wants Cleaner Tax ExportsMixed. History and exports exist, but forms and integrations vary by jurisdiction

The natural fit is an active trader who will compare the exact market, order type, and withdrawal network before committing funds. Friction increases for anyone expecting one beginner screen, one universal bank rail, or the same derivatives and Earn access in every country.

Features And Services

Binance separates convenience tools from order-book trading without requiring a second account. The distinction still matters because a Convert or card quote is not the same cost as a spot fill, and a self-custody wallet is not covered by the exchange account's custody controls.

Main App Or Broker FlowBuy, Sell, Convert, recurring purchases, payment-method charges, and the final quoted amount
Advanced Or Pro TradingSpot, margin, order types, fee tier, liquidity, and country-specific market access
Wallet Or Web3 ToolsSeparate self-custody, supported networks, swap fees, approvals, and recovery responsibility
CardJurisdiction-specific access, fees, limits, and rewards
Earn, Staking, Or LendingFlexible or locked terms, displayed APR, quotas, redemption timing, and regional eligibility
Derivatives Or MarginUSD-margined and coin-margined futures, options, collateral, liquidation, and local restrictions

Spot and derivatives are Binance's main active-trading products. Simple Buy and Card use separate pricing, while Earn terms vary by account and country. Binance also offers Launchpad token sales and Launchpool, subject to account and country access.

Supported Assets, Markets And Liquidity

The public international spot API returned 486 unique base assets and 1,358 trading symbols on August 29, 2026. That count is more useful than an undated marketing total, although it still does not guarantee that every asset can be bought, margined, or withdrawn from every account.

Listed Assets486 unique base assets in the August 29, 2026 public spot API snapshot
Number Of Markets1,358 spot symbols, including 794 margin-enabled symbols in the same snapshot
Fiat CurrenciesDeposit and withdrawal currencies vary by country and payment provider
StablecoinsThe dated API returned 26 quote assets, including USDT, USDC, FDUSD, EURI, RLUSD, USDS, and USD1
Blocked Markets In The U.S.Binance.com is unavailable. Binance.US is a separate platform outside this review

Usable access can be narrower when local rules block a product or only one withdrawal network is available.

Liquidity, Order Types, And Trading Limits

A dated order-book sample supports the liquidity call on major pairs. It does not establish execution quality for every altcoin or guarantee identical depth during market stress.

BTC/USDT Spread0.0013 basis points at 21:38 UTC on August 29, 2026
BTC/USDT Depth Within 10 Basis PointsAbout $5.78 million bid and $6.50 million ask
ETH/USDT Spread0.0408 basis points at 21:38 UTC on August 29, 2026
ETH/USDT Depth Within 10 Basis PointsAbout $2.89 million bid and $2.50 million ask
Spot Order TypesMarket, limit, limit-maker, stop and take-profit variants, with OCO, OTO, OTOCO, trailing and time-in-force support where the symbol allows
Example MinimumBTC/USDT carried a 5 USDT minimum notional, approximately $5, in the same API snapshot

Kaiko's Q2 2026 Spot Exchange Ranking scored Binance 76.02/100 for liquidity. Direct BTC/USDT and ETH/USDT samples showed tight quoted spreads and multi-million-dollar depth within 10 basis points. Depth can change after the dated capture, so traders should inspect the specific pair before a large order.

Derivatives, Margin, Copy Trading And Bots

On August 29, 2026, the international APIs listed 751 USD-M contracts, 30 COIN-M contracts, and 1,634 options contracts. Listings and expiries can change those totals.

Cross MarginUp to 5× where available, with hourly interest and account-health requirements
Isolated MarginUp to 10× where available, with risk contained to the selected market
USD-M Futures751 active contracts, including 567 standard perpetuals, 180 TradFi perpetuals, and four dated contracts
COIN-M Futures30 active contracts across 20 base assets, including 20 perpetuals and 10 quarterly contracts
Options1,634 active European-style, cash-settled contracts across six underlyings
Copy TradingSeparate spot and futures copy accounts with fixed-amount or fixed-ratio allocation and total stop-loss controls
Trading BotsSpot Grid, Futures Grid, funding-rate arbitrage, rebalancing, Spot DCA, Auto-Invest, and Bot Marketplace

Product access and position limits vary by region and account.

Staking, Rewards And Card

Binance Earn groups several account types. Simple Earn offers flexible or locked terms alongside on-chain yield products. Quotas and redemption terms differ, with eligibility adding another account-specific condition.

Available AssetsOfficial material describes more than 300 Simple Earn assets, while the active account list varies by jurisdiction and product
Headline Yield RangeAsset, duration, quota, and product dependent
Platform CommissionNo single exchange-wide commission applies to every Earn product
Payout FrequencyVaries by product
Unstaking / UnbondingFlexible redemption differs from locked and protocol-level settlement
Regional LimitsProduct and asset access vary by jurisdiction

The displayed APR omits redemption time, quotas, protocol risk, and country eligibility. Compare those terms for each Earn product.

Card

Binance Card availability and fees vary by jurisdiction. Verify access, limits, and rewards in the account before relying on the card.

Wallet And Self-Custody Options

Assets held in a Binance.com account are custodial. Binance Wallet is self-custodial, so the user assumes responsibility for recovery, approvals, network selection, and malicious-contract risk.

Moving funds into the wallet changes the custody model. Exchange proof of reserves, withdrawal controls, and SAFU do not remove the user's responsibility for a self-custody transaction or lost recovery access.

API And Programmatic Trading

Market makers, systematic traders and institutions can use REST, WebSocket streams and order entry, and FIX for spot trading. Separate APIs cover derivatives.

REST APISpot account, market-data, and trading endpoints
WebSocketLive market streams plus account and order events
SandboxSpot Testnet is available for supported API workflows
Order Types SupportedMarket, limit, limit-maker, stop, and take-profit variants, with support depending on the symbol and API
Key ControlsPermission-restricted keys, IP allowlisting, and RSA signing support

These controls support automated trading but do not expand regional eligibility. API keys should remain permission-restricted and IP-bound because a signing method does not compensate for an over-permissioned key.

Fees And Pricing

Regular spot orders cost 0.10% for makers and takers, falling to 0.075% when eligible commissions are paid with BNB. Simple-purchase quotes and card payments use separate cost logic, as do margin interest, derivatives funding and crypto withdrawals.

Simple Buy Or SellNo universal fixed all-in rate. Check the executable quote, payment charge, and spread before confirming
Advanced Maker Or TakerVIP 0 spot is 0.10% maker and 0.10% taker, or 0.075% with the 25% BNB discount on eligible commissions
USD-M FuturesRegular USDT contracts: 0.0200% maker and 0.0500% taker, or 0.0180% and 0.0450% with BNB
COIN-M FuturesRegular contracts: 0.0200% maker and 0.0500% taker
OptionsAccount-specific commission is available through the authenticated API
Card DepositFee and availability vary by currency, country, and payment provider
Bank TransferFee, currency, and settlement time vary by local rail
Crypto WithdrawalAsset and network fee is shown before confirmation and changes with the selected route
Staking / Earn CommissionProduct-specific. There is no one commission covering the full Earn menu

A $1,000 VIP 0 spot fill costs $1.00 before any BNB discount, or $0.75 when the 25% fee-payment reduction applies. That example excludes spread, slippage, BNB price exposure, funding costs, and withdrawal fees.

On August 29, 2026, Binance quoted a 2% fee for simple purchases by Visa, Mastercard, Apple Pay, or Google Pay, 1.5% for PayPal, 1.1% for Revolut, and €1 for SEPA. These were account- and region-specific examples, not worldwide rates.

Costs Beyond Spot Commissions

The 0.10% spot fee excludes Simple Buy spreads, card-provider charges, and margin interest. Derivatives add funding or exercise costs. Withdrawals use network-specific fees, while paying in BNB adds token-price exposure.

The cheapest realistic route is usually a low-cost local bank transfer, a spot order-book trade, optional BNB fee payment, and a supported low-fee withdrawal network. Every part of that route depends on local access.

VIP Tiers And Fee Discounts

Binance combines 30-day trading volume with BNB holdings when assigning VIP status. VIP 0 already receives the 0.10% spot rate. Higher VIP levels require more volume and BNB holdings.

VIP 0 Spot0.10% maker and 0.10% taker before BNB fee payment
BNB Spot Discount25% reduction on eligible spot commissions, producing 0.075% at VIP 0
Futures BNB Discount10% reduction on eligible futures commissions
Higher VIP LevelsLower rates depend on qualifying 30-day volume and BNB holdings
Promotional PairsZero-fee or reduced-fee campaigns can use separate rules and dates

The 25% BNB discount is available without reaching a higher VIP tier. Holding BNB for fee discounts adds token-price exposure. Compare the commission saving with the cost and volatility of holding the token.

Deposits, Withdrawals, KYC And Availability

Binance has no single worldwide funding menu. Bank rails, cards, P2P markets, holds, and account limits vary by country and verification status.

Bank TransferLocal and international rails vary by currency, country, banking partner, and account limit
CardEligible Visa or Mastercard funding can carry issuer and provider charges
PayPal / Third-Party WalletAvailability varies by country and provider integration
Crypto WithdrawalSupported assets, networks, minimums, and fees are shown for the account at confirmation

Crypto deposits avoid a bank intermediary but introduce network-selection risk. Fiat users should check both the deposit and cash-out path before trading because a convenient card purchase does not guarantee a matching bank withdrawal.

Binance.com Is Unavailable In The U.S.

Binance.com does not serve U.S. users. Binance.US is a separate platform outside this review.

Payment Rails, Networks And Limits

Country and currency determine the funding menu, with payment partners narrowing it further. A method shown on a general help page can disappear after the user selects a withdrawal destination.

Fiat Rails By Region

Bank transfer is normally preferable to card funding when the account offers a low-fee local rail. Regulatory status and payment-partner coverage can remove that route even when crypto trading remains visible.

U.S.Binance.com is not available. Binance.US is separate
EU Or EEANo Binance entity appeared in ESMA's MiCA-authorized CASP register checked August 29, 2026. Binance quoted €1 for SEPA Instant deposits and withdrawals that day, but the quote did not establish account eligibility
UKThe FCA notice last updated June 7, 2023 said no Binance Group entity held UK authorization or registration. Check current bank and card access in-account
RoWOn August 29, 2026, Binance quoted USD SWIFT deposits at $0 and withdrawals at $25, CHF SWIFT deposits at CHF 0 and withdrawals at CHF 35, and GBP SWIFT deposits at £0 and withdrawals at £70. Local access varies

MiCA's July transition changed Binance's EU authorization status, so old national VASP registrations no longer establish current access.

Under a structure effective January 5, 2026, Nest Exchange operates the exchange, Nest Clearing and Custody supplies clearing and custody, and Nest Trading handles separately authorized trading services. This ADGM structure does not replace local authorization. Users need to verify account and cash-out access in their own jurisdiction before depositing.

Withdrawal Networks And Fees

Binance lists an asset separately from each withdrawal network. One coin can have several routes with different fees or minimums. Confirmation behavior and destination requirements can also change.

BTC On-ChainAugust 29, 2026 example: 0.0001 BTC minimum and 0.00002 BTC fee
BTC LightningAugust 29, 2026 example: 0.00002 BTC minimum and 0.000001 BTC fee
ETH On EthereumAugust 29, 2026 example: 0.002 ETH minimum and 0.00007 ETH fee
USDT On BNB Smart ChainAugust 29, 2026 example: 0.01 USDT fee
USDT ERC-20August 29, 2026 example: 0.3 USDT fee
USDT On TronAugust 29, 2026 example: 1.5 USDT fee

Choose the lowest-fee network supported by both Binance and the receiving wallet or exchange. An unsupported network may not be credited.

Verification Levels And Withdrawal Limits

Binance uses full identity verification for normal account activity, while exact limits and extra checks are risk-based and account-specific. A universal withdrawal ceiling would be misleading.

Account CreatedEmail or phone registration can open the account, but trading, deposits, APIs, and withdrawals remain restricted without KYC
Identity VerifiedGovernment ID and personal details are typical. Proof of address or added checks can apply
Payment Method VerifiedRequirements depend on the rail, account, and payment provider
Additional Review Or RestrictedAccount-specific enhanced checks can delay access

Extra review can appear after initial approval. The current account screen supplies the controlling limits and verification requests.

Is Binance Safe? Security, Custody And Proof Of Reserves

Binance combines two-factor authentication and withdrawal allowlisting with a separate ADGM custody role and user-verifiable reserve inclusion. Internal client ledgers are distinct, although on-chain wallets may be omnibus and fiat pooled. The trust case remains mixed because its proof of reserves is self-published rather than a full independent balance-sheet audit, and the company pleaded guilty in the 2023 U.S. compliance case.

Controls

Users can enable authenticator- or SMS-based two-factor authentication, hardware security keys, withdrawal-address allowlisting, anti-phishing codes, and device or session review. API users can restrict permissions and approved IP addresses. These controls reduce account-takeover risk, but they do not prove the exchange can meet all obligations.

Custody And Insurance

Binance.com's July 2026 Terms of Use appoint Nest Clearing and Custody Limited for custody. The terms describe internal client ledgers and treat client digital assets as trust property, subject to contractual liens and insolvency-distribution provisions, while allowing omnibus on-chain wallets and pooled fiat arrangements. Nest Trading Limited's ADGM permission says it cannot hold or control client money, which keeps trading and custody roles separate.

Binance describes SAFU as an emergency reserve fund worth about $1 billion and entirely held in BTC. Other current material identifies 15,000 BTC. Binance says the fund will be replenished below roughly $800 million and does not present it as deposit insurance. Its value moves with BTC, so it cannot guarantee recovery from every loss or insolvency scenario.

Proof Of Reserves Or Audits

Eligible users can verify account inclusion in Binance's proof-of-reserves system through Merkle-tree and zero-knowledge methods. The system provides useful evidence that a disclosed user balance was included and that covered on-chain assets meet the platform's published calculation at a point in time.

Coverage53 assets at Bitcoin block 962079
BTC Ratio100.25%
ETH Ratio100.25%
USDT Ratio103.62%
BNB Ratio100.82%
SOL Ratio100.00%
USDC Ratio107.64%

The first-of-month archive runs from February 2023 through August 2026, establishing a monthly publication pattern. Ratios above 100% describe the covered snapshot and calculation. They do not assure the solvency of the whole corporate group.

The process does not independently attest the full balance sheet or all off-chain liabilities. The gap between reserve snapshots and full solvency evidence extends to asset ownership, encumbrances, internal controls, and the group's ability to meet claims. CryptoQuant rated Binance's reserve transparency 75.2/100 and B tier in February 2026, citing the absence of an independent full-balance-sheet attestation.

Incidents And Remediation

Attackers removed more than 7,000 BTC from a Binance hot wallet in May 2019. Binance said SAFU covered the loss and that user balances were not reduced. The event remains relevant because it tested the emergency fund. It should not be conflated with the separate 2022 BNB Chain bridge exploit.

Binance Holdings also pleaded guilty in November 2023 to Bank Secrecy Act, unlicensed money-transmission, and sanctions offenses under a $4.3 billion resolution. The SEC dismissed its separate civil case with prejudice in May 2025, but that dismissal did not erase the corporate plea or the DOJ, FinCEN, OFAC, and CFTC settlements.

App, UX And Customer Support

Binance combines beginner and advanced products inside a dense app and website. That reduces account switching, but it also makes the cheapest order-book path less obvious than a single-purpose exchange interface.

UI And Navigation

Lite-style purchase flows prioritize speed, while the trading interface exposes order books, charts, margin, derivatives, bots, and account tools. Users should confirm which surface they are on before submitting because a simple quote and a spot order follow different pricing mechanics.

Mobile App

The iOS and Android apps cover funding, spot and eligible derivatives trading, Earn, P2P, withdrawals, security settings, and account management. Google Play displayed 4.8/5 from roughly 4.6 million reviews and more than 100 million downloads on August 29, 2026. The UK Apple App Store displayed 4.7/5 from about 119,000 ratings. Downloads show adoption, while ratings summarize app-store reviewers. Neither measures support resolution or execution quality.

Reliability And Status Page

Binance publishes service-specific maintenance notices that identify affected products and networks. It does not disclose an uptime percentage or standard incident-response window, so those notices do not establish unplanned-service reliability.

Status Page QualitySupport notices identify affected products. No public uptime percentage
Outage CommunicationNot disclosed as one standardized public incident log
Known Trading Or Transfer DelaysNo platform-wide delay rate is disclosed
Maintenance CommunicationPlanned wallet and system work is announced by service

Account-specific compliance holds appear separately in the user's account.

Customer Support

Binance offers 24/7 chat but publishes no response or resolution target. User complaints repeatedly describe long account reviews, repeat KYC requests, held withdrawals, and unclear escalation timelines. Those reports show recurring friction but do not establish how common that friction is.

Reporting And Account Records

Users can retrieve trading history through the website and APIs for accounting or tax workflows. Binance does not guarantee that an export completes a jurisdiction-ready tax return.

Website Trade ExportUp to 10,000 rows
Website Date RangeUp to six months per export
Report GenerationsFive per month across the stated download tools
Spot API Trade QueryUp to 1,000 trades with a maximum 24-hour explicit time range
Older Futures HistoryAsynchronous requests can cover up to one year and remain downloadable for one week

The website caps each export at 10,000 rows across six months. High-frequency traders may need scheduled API collection or several reports. Tax forms, cost basis, and integrations still depend on jurisdiction.

Binance Alternatives

Kraken targets reserve verification, Coinbase adds U.S. banking and public-company disclosures, OKX pairs an exchange with a separate wallet stack, and Bitget emphasizes copy trading.

<a href="https://cryptoslate.com/crypto-exchanges/kraken-exchange-review/">Kraken reserve and pro-trading review</a>Recurring third-party reserve attestations and a less crowded pro interface. Entry spot fees can be higher
<a href="https://cryptoslate.com/crypto-exchanges/coinbase-exchange-review/">Coinbase fiat and disclosure review</a>U.S. bank access and audited public-company reporting. Order-book and simple-buy costs can be higher
<a href="https://cryptoslate.com/crypto-exchanges/okx-exchange-review/">OKX derivatives and wallet review</a>A separate advanced exchange and self-custody stack. Country access also requires checking
<a href="https://cryptoslate.com/crypto-exchanges/bitget-exchange-review/">Bitget copy-trading review</a>Copy-trading discovery and derivatives tools. Regulatory and regional limits still matter

Kraken improves the reserve-verification model, while Coinbase supplies public-company reporting and U.S. fiat access. Compare those priorities across other reviewed exchanges.

Binance Category Scores

These scores highlight how this review performs in specific categories, with each score tailored to the focus of that category.

Category
Note
Score
Excellent liquidity, fees, and market depth for Australian users where available, but local banking and compliance perception create more friction.
8.8
Best global futures fit for liquidity, contract breadth, fees, and active-trader tooling where derivatives are available.
9.4
Best copy-trading fit because native copy tools sit inside a very deep market and product ecosystem.
9.2
Excellent day-trading depth and low fees, but regulatory and regional access friction keep it narrowly below OKX.
9.3
Broadest staking and earn menu among the listed names, but regional complexity and product risk keep it just below Kraken.
9.1
Strong broader derivatives stack and Easy Options flow, but less options-specialized than OKX or Bybit.
8.8
Binance

Final Verdict

Binance earns 7.5/10 because its public entry spot fees and dated market selection suit active traders. Measured major-pair depth, derivatives range and API access add value. Country-by-country access, the 2023 compliance record, and variable fiat rails hold the score back. Binance's reserve reporting also stops short of full independent financial-statement assurance. Choose Binance if you will use the order book, need several trading products, and can verify that your country supports the exact fiat, derivatives, and Earn services you need. Choose another exchange if you need U.S. access, current EU MiCA authorization, recurring independent reserve attestation, or a simpler bank-first experience.

Binance
Overall Score
7.5 / 10
Very Good

0.075% eligible spot rate with BNB · 486 assets in a dated spot API sample · Spot, futures, options, P2P, and APIs

Affiliate Disclosure

Disclaimer: CryptoSlate may receive a commission when you click links on our site and make a purchase or complete an action with a third party. This does not influence our editorial independence, reviews, or ratings, and we always aim to provide accurate, transparent information to our readers.

FAQ

Is Binance safe?

Binance supports two-factor authentication, hardware security keys, withdrawal allowlisting, and anti-phishing codes. It also has ADGM-regulated custody roles, a user-verifiable proof-of-reserves system, and the SAFU emergency fund. Those measures reduce specific risks but do not guarantee solvency or protect every loss. Its 2019 hot-wallet breach was covered according to Binance, while the 2023 compliance settlement remains part of the trust assessment.

What are Binance fees?

VIP 0 spot trading costs 0.10% for maker orders and 0.10% for taker orders. Paying eligible spot commissions with BNB reduces those rates by 25% to 0.075%. Simple Buy, cards, bank transfers, margin, futures, options, and withdrawals follow separate pricing.

Does Binance require KYC?

Yes, Binance requires identity verification for normal deposits and trading. API access and withdrawals are restricted until KYC is complete. Government ID is typical, with proof of address or enhanced checks when required.

Review requirements can increase later when payment activity or the account’s risk profile changes.

Which coins does Binance support?

The international public spot API returned 486 unique base assets across 1,358 spot markets on August 29, 2026. The list changes, and actual access depends on country, account, pair, and supported withdrawal network.

Some listed assets also lack every withdrawal network a user may need.

How long do Binance withdrawals take?

Crypto withdrawal time depends on Binance processing, the selected network, confirmations, maintenance, and any account review. Fiat timing depends on the local bank rail and payment partner. The confirmation screen and account status provide the relevant fee, minimum, and estimated processing details.

How do I cash out from Binance?

Sell through the spot order book, then use an available local bank withdrawal if the account supports one. Where fiat cash-out is unavailable, a user can withdraw crypto over a network supported by both Binance and the destination, but that transfers custody and network risk.

Is Binance available in my country?

Binance.com blocks U.S. users, and access elsewhere follows jurisdiction-specific product rules. Binance was absent from the EU MiCA-authorized CASP register checked on August 29, 2026. Before depositing, check account eligibility and the availability of fiat rails, derivatives, Earn, P2P, and Card.

Does Binance offer staking, a card, or advanced trading tools?

Where permitted, Binance offers flexible and locked Earn products plus on-chain yields. Card availability and terms are jurisdiction-specific, so users need to verify access in-account. Spot and margin markets, derivatives, bots, copy trading and APIs also depend on country and account type.